Sunday, March 8, 2009

WOW IM IN AWEEEEEE

Last night I experienced WATCHMEN. YES, it was fucking AMAZING! I have nothing bad to say about it, it was that good. I have to say it is 100x better than the dark knight. Everything about this movie was incredible, from dialogue to the infamous sex scenes, to the intense fight sequences. I now want to read the book and just awe in its glory. haha I probably sound like a big nerd right now. So, I give this movie like 1 million stars it was that great.
-O

1 comment: