Thursday, January 29, 2009

Hmm I'm not a fan of waiting games

I'm living a frustrating situation. I got my drivers license in September of 2008 and i have NO CAR! It actually took me three tries to actually get my drivers license but i guarantee you, i am a good and safe driver. haha. My mistakes were careless and i couldn't believe i did them, what a trip that overall month was. I ended up crying both times i failed and i ended up crying again once i passed because I was so happy. But yes, i have my licence and no car. My parents have the money to buy me a car, but their own dilemmas seem to get in the way and plus they have trust issues with me. hmm, with one parent being more lenient than the other, this whole situation on my half is just a waiting game :/
-O

No comments:

Post a Comment